Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Hotel near the beach ref#6165

Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022

Description

Hotel 800m. from the beach conisting of 19 rooms , six two bedroom apartments and 13 studios all are fully furnished and have a kitchen, A/C and TV. The hotel also has a reception, bar and a swimmimg pool. The outside area of 3.500sq.m. is beautifuly decorated and landscaped with a parking area.

Property Id : 29254
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO

Schedule a tour

Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Jamie Kontonis