We found 0 results. View results

A complex in Vasilikos ref#4025

150,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2024
  • 60 m2

Description

A complex of 4 houses in Vasilikos only 500m. from the beach. Each house is around 60sq.m. and has a plot of around 800sq.m. It is for sale as a complex or each houses seperately.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30638
Price: 150,000 EURO
Property Size: 60 m2
Property Lot Size: 800 m2
769.08 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
581.58 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Vasilikos ref#5865

House of 230sq.m. in Vassilikos with an amazing sea view consisting of living room – ...
230 m2
6,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Studios in Vasilikos ref#6316

280,000 EURO
A complex of 300sq.m. on a 1.000sq.m. plot consisting of 4 studios on the ground floor, tw ...
300 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis