We found 0 results. View results

An unfinished house in Gaitani ref#6602

100,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2024
  • 120 m2

Description

An unfinished two storey house of 120sq.m. on a 343sq.m. plot in Gaitani.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30605
Price: 100,000 EURO
Property Size: 120 m2
Property Lot Size: 343 m2
512.72 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
387.72 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Gaitani ref#4696

300,000 EURO
A house in Gaitani of 200sq.m. on a 2.360sq.m. plot.
200 m2
2,360 m2
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis