Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Commercial building near Kalamaki ref#6492

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 30, 2022
  • 900 m2

Description

A commercial building of 900sq.m. on a 4.270sq.m. plot. It consists of a open area of 700sq.m. on the ground floor , 4 apartments on the first floor and 4 apartments on the second floor.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29734
Property Size: 900 m2
Property Lot Size: 4,270 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis

Εαν δεν βρίσκεται το επιθυμητό για εσάς ακίνητο  επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μας και θα πραγματοποιήσουμε  προσωποποιημένες έρευνες ακινήτων για το καλύτερο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.