Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Commercial land in Laganas ref#5474

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Description

Commercial land of 1.515sq.m. in Laganas 200m. from the sea appropriate for any use.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29475
Property Lot Size: 1,515 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Zakynthos Map
Sales

Land in Laganas ref#6562

400,000 EURO
Land in Laganas or 3.000sq.m. appropriate for any use.
3,000 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis