We found 0 results. View results

House for rent in Kiliomenos ref#6739

400 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 29, 2024

Description

A fully furnished house in Kiliomenos consisting of 2 bedrooms, a living room- dinning room, kitchen and a bathroom. There is also a plot of land, parking area and a lovely veranta.

Property Id : 30673
Price: 400 EURO
2.05 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1.55 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis