Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House in Agios Sostis ref#6521

88,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2022
  • 88 m2

Description

A house of 38sq.m. on a 172sq.m. plot only 150m. from the beach.

Property Id : 29753
Price: 88,000 EURO
Property Size: 88 m2
Property Lot Size: 172 m2
451.19 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
341.19 EURO
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis

Εαν δεν βρίσκεται το επιθυμητό για εσάς ακίνητο  επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μας και θα πραγματοποιήσουμε  προσωποποιημένες έρευνες ακινήτων για το καλύτερο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.