Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House in Kalamaki ref#5326

230,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 180 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 180 m2

Description

A house in Kalamaki consisting of a first and second floor maisonette of 120sq.m. with a living room- dining room, fire place, kitchen and WC on the bottom floor and three bedrooms and a bathroom on the floor level. On the ground floor there is an independent apartment of 60sq.m. tha can also be connected to the rest of the house in required. There is also a storage of 70sq.m. It also has water tank, floor heating, and other facilities

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30032
Price: 230,000 EURO
Property Size: 180 m2
Property Lot Size: 308 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
1,179.26 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
891.76 EURO
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis