We found 0 results. View results

House in Sarakinado ref#6728

160,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 12, 2024

Description

A house in Sarakinado of 145sq.m. consisting of a living room – dining room, kitchen, one bedroom, one bathroom and two extra rooms for any use and a bedroom with large verandas on the floor level. It also includes an extra kitchen, a utility room and a closed garage with another storage room. The plot size is 1.000sq.m. and is fenced. There is an option also for puchasing extra land of total of 14.000sq.m.

Property Id : 30497
Price: 160,000 EURO
Property Lot Size: 1,000 m2
820.35 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
620.35 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Sarakinado ref#6517

A house of 170sq.m. on a 9.500sq.m. plot.
170 m2
9,500 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Two houses in Sarakinado ref#6516

Two houses in Sarakinado of 33sq.m. and 45sq.m. each on a 5.515sq.m. plot.
78 m2
5,151 m2
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis