We found 0 results. View results

House in Vasilikos ref#5865

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022
  • 230 m2

Description

House of 230sq.m. in Vassilikos with an amazing sea view consisting of living room – dining room , fireplace, kitchen, one bedroom and a bathroom in the ground floor and three bedrooms one with its own bathroom and a separate bathroom on the floor level.

The outside area of 6.000sq.m. is beautifully decorated with a swimming pool and a garden.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29410
Property Size: 230 m2
Property Lot Size: 6,000 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Vasilikos ref#6597

A beautiful house in Vasilikos of 104sq.m. on a 2.200sq.m. plot.
Call
Email
Sales

A complex in Vasilikos ref#4025

150,000 EURO
A complex of 4 houses in Vasilikos only 500m. from the beach. Each house is around 60sq.m. ...
60 m2
800 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis