We found 0 results. View results

House near the sea ref#5785

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 23, 2022

Description

Hotel in a very touristic resort only 300m. from the sea consisting of 37 studios and 10 apartments.

All rooms are fully furnished and equipped.

The outside area of 3.500sq.m. is beautifully landscaped and also includes a swimming pool and a bar.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29430
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Hotel near the beach ref#6130

Hotel only 400m. from the beach consisting of 40 rooms, a reception, bar, restaurant, two ...
11,800 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Hotel near the beach ref#6083

A hotel near the beach consisting of 17 studios of 25sq.m. each, pool, bar etc. The hotel ...
Call
Email
Sales

Hotel near the sea ref#5620

A hotel located only 450m. from the beach in a very touristic resort consisting of 28 full ...
2,700 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Hotel in Tsilivi ref#6405

In a plot of 2000sq.m. a complex of 20 fully furnished rooms with a beautiful sea view. Th ...
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis