Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Luxury House ref#6601

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • 448 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • 448 m2

Description

A luxury property near Town consisting of an unfinished ground floor of 154sq.m, an appartment on the first floor of 154sq.m. and two appartments on the third floor of 140sq.m. in total on a 1.000sq.m. fenced plot.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30065
Property Size: 448 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Luxury Villa

1,000,000 EURO
4
4
300 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House near town ref#6287

A house near town of 140sq.m. on a 2.500sq.m. pl0t
140 m2
2,500 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House in Sarakinado ref#6517

A house of 170sq.m. on a 9.500sq.m. plot.
170 m2
9,500 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House in Vanato ref#5997

250,000 EURO
A property in Vanato consisting of a living room – dining room, kitchen, a bedroom a ...
156 m2
500 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis