Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Luxury stone house in Kiliomenos ref#5390

380,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2022
  • 420 m2

Description

A luxury stone villa in Kiliomenos of 420t.m. with panoramic view. It is partially furnished and fully equipped. It features a living room, a bedroom and a bathroom on the ground floor, living room – dining room, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom on the first floor and three bedrooms and three bathrooms on the second floor. It also has storage room of 50s.qm, a water tank of 120k.m. central heating, air conditioning, alarm system and satellite TV. The exterior area is fenced all around and landscaped with paving, garden and a swimming pool.

Property Id : 29623
Price: 380,000 EURO
Property Size: 420 m2
Property Lot Size: 883 m2
1,948.34 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,473.34 EURO
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0030 6983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis

Εαν δεν βρίσκεται το επιθυμητό για εσάς ακίνητο  επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μας και θα πραγματοποιήσουμε  προσωποποιημένες έρευνες ακινήτων για το καλύτερο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.