We found 0 results. View results

Studios near the beach ref#6044

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 1, 2023
  • 437 m2

Description

An unfinished building of 437sq.m. on a 2.034sq.m. plot only 200m. from the beach.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29728
Property Size: 437 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,034 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Commercila building near town ref#5909

A commercial building near town consisting of two seperate buildings of 540sq.m. and 1.050 ...
1,590 m2
12,500 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Commercial property near town ref#5449

A three storey commercial property near town of 1.500sq.m. on a 3.000sq.m. plot with 25m. ...
1,500 m2
3,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Commercial property in Laganas ref#5144

Commercial property in Laganas consisting of four rented stores in the ground floor, three ...
Call
Email
Sales

Commercial building near Kalamaki ref#6492

A commercial building of 900sq.m. on a 4.270sq.m. plot. It consists of a open area of 700s ...
900 m2
4,270 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis