Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Complex in Maries ref#6632

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • 1,030 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • Updated On:
  • October 9, 2023
  • 1,030 m2

Description

A stone complex in Maries consisting of 10 studios and an indepentent villa. The total building of the property is 1.030sq.m. and the plot is 30.732sq.m. The whole complx seeps up to 30 people.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30176
Property Size: 1,030 m2
Property Lot Size: 30,732 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Luxury Villa

1,000,000 EURO
4
4
300 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House near town ref#6287

A house near town of 140sq.m. on a 2.500sq.m. pl0t
140 m2
2,500 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Hotel in Tsilivi ref#6405

In a plot of 2000sq.m. a complex of 20 fully furnished rooms with a beautiful sea view. Th ...
Call
Email
Sales

House near town ref#6043

House near Town of 345sq.m. On the ground floor there is a studio of 49sq.m. a storage and ...
345 m2
4,000 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis