We found 0 results. View results

Hotel on the beachfront ref#4834

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2022

Description

This is a complex located on the beach that has 86 rooms (sleeps up to 264 people) with 63m. facing the beachfront. Consisting of four buildings of total building area of 3.500sq.m. on a 4.800sq.m. plot. All the rooms have a balcony with a sea view and the following standard equipment: TV, air-conditioning, phone and radio. There is also a reception area, two swimming pools, two fully equipped restaurants, two bars, office, storage rooms, large parking area and sun beds on the beachfront, which can be rented out for profit. A very profitable business with an extended turnover.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29664
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0030 6983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Hotel near the beach ref#6130

Hotel only 400m. from the beach consisting of 40 rooms, a reception, bar, restaurant, two ...
11,800 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Hotel near the beach ref#6083

A hotel near the beach consisting of 17 studios of 25sq.m. each, pool, bar etc. The hotel ...
Call
Email
Sales

House near the sea ref#5785

Hotel in a very touristic resort only 300m. from the sea consisting of 37 studios and 10 a ...
Call
Email
Sales

Hotel near the sea ref#5620

A hotel located only 450m. from the beach in a very touristic resort consisting of 28 full ...
2,700 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis