Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House in Mouzaki ref#4500

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022
  • 298 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022
  • 298 m2

Description

House of 133sq.m. in Mouzaki consisting of three bedrooms, living room, kitchen – dining room, two bathrooms, central heating and a semi basement of 165sq.m. on a 500sq.m. plot.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29594
Property Size: 298 m2
Property Lot Size: 500 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Mouzaki ref#5923

A luxury property in Mouzaki of 456sq.m. It consists of three apartments of 152sq.m. each. ...
456 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis