Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House in Pigadakia ref#6529

260,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 29, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 29, 2022
  • 202 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 29, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 29, 2022
  • 202 m2

Description

House in Pigadakia of 202sq.m. on a 4.351sq.m. plot.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29900
Price: 260,000 EURO
Property Size: 202 m2
Property Lot Size: 4,351 m2
1,333.07 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,008.07 EURO
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis