We found 0 results. View results

House near Town with a sea view ref#6121

275,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022
  • 160 m2

Description

House near town cosisting of a living room – dining room and kitchen at the ground floor and three bedrooms and a bathroom on the floor level on a 1.500sq.m. plot with a sea view.

Property Id : 29243
Price: 275,000 EURO
Property Size: 160 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,500 m2
1,409.98 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,066.23 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House near town ref#6043

House near Town of 345sq.m. On the ground floor there is a studio of 49sq.m. a storage and ...
345 m2
4,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Fully furnished luxury house ref#4808

Full furnished luxury property on a 6.000sq.m. plot. It consists of ground floor apartment ...
Call
Email
Sales

House in town ref#6653

170,000 EURO
House in town of 61sqm. on a 90sq.m. plot .
61 m2
90 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis