We found 0 results. View results

Houses in Tsilivi with an amazing sea view #6730

210,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 30, 2024

Description

A fantastic complex of 12 high quality 2 storey houses. It is located in the supreme location of Tsilivi village, on top of a low green hill of a height 25m. from sea level and only 400. from the sandy beach. The project is a pioneer at the forefront of architectural design for its nique construction and state of he art materials, which will provide only a luxurious quality of life for all. The design is such so all houses have ample sea view and each one doesn’t see the other. The sizes of the houses vary from 80sq.m. to 175sq.m. and the asking prices start from €210.000. Each house in independent with respect ti it’s building , it’s land, it’s garden, it’s electricity, it’s central heating system, boiler room and it’s covered parking spot. All houses have a garage, a private garden, storage room, independent heating/boiler room, indoor jacuzzi, concrete spare water tanks and big balconies. Some also ave pools.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30384
Price: 210,000 EURO
1,076.71 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
814.21 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis