Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Land in Volimes with an amazing sea view ref#6543

Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 23, 2022

Description

Land in Ano Volimes of 31.000sq.m. with an amazing sea view. For sale also per 10.000sq.m.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29980
Property Lot Size: 31,000 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO

Schedule a tour

Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Jamie Kontonis

Kontonis Real-estate Company is active in the real estate business since 1982 and constitu ...

Compare Listings

Jamie Kontonis