Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Luxury house in Keri ref#5077

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 270 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 270 m2

Description

Two-storey luxury property in Keri of 270sq.m. on a 2.500sq.m. plot with panoramic sea view.

It consists of two independent apartments of 135sq.m. each.

The ground floor has a living room – dining room, kitchen, fireplace, four bedrooms and two bathrooms and the floor level a living room – dining room, kitchen, fireplace, three bedrooms, two bathrooms and a storage room.

Each floor has central heating and balconies.

The outside area is beatifuly decorated with paving, garden, garage and BBQ.

City:
Area:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28919
Property Size: 270 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,500 m2
Bedrooms: 7
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Keri ref#6295

6295
4
200 m2
1,866 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Luxury house in Keri ref#5077

Two-storey luxury property in Keri of 270sq.m. on a 2.500sq.m. plot with panoramic sea vie ...
270 m2
2,500 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis