Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Two houses in Sarakinado ref#6516

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2022
  • 78 m2

Description

Two houses in Sarakinado of 33sq.m. and 45sq.m. each on a 5.515sq.m. plot.

Property Id : 29795
Property Size: 78 m2
Property Lot Size: 5,151 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Sarakinado ref#6517

A house of 170sq.m. on a 9.500sq.m. plot.
170 m2
9,500 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis

Εαν δεν βρίσκεται το επιθυμητό για εσάς ακίνητο  επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μας και θα πραγματοποιήσουμε  προσωποποιημένες έρευνες ακινήτων για το καλύτερο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.