We found 0 results. View results

Two houses in Sarakinado ref#6516

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2022
  • 78 m2

Description

Two houses in Sarakinado of 33sq.m. and 45sq.m. each on a 5.515sq.m. plot.

Property Id : 29795
Property Size: 78 m2
Property Lot Size: 5,151 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Sarakinado ref#6517

A house of 170sq.m. on a 9.500sq.m. plot.
170 m2
9,500 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House in Sarakinado ref#6728

160,000 EURO
A house in Sarakinado of 145sq.m. consisting of a living room – dining room, kitchen ...
1,000 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis