We found 0 results. View results

A complex in Akrotiri on the beach ref#6646

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2024
  • 140 m2

Description

A complex in Akrotiri of 140sq.m. consisting of two houses, one with 3 bedrooms etc and another one with bedrooms etc on a 489sq.m. plot. It also includes a buildinf permit of 240sq.m. for three more apartments. There is access to the beach by stairs and the sea view is absolutely stunning.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30607
Property Size: 140 m2
Property Lot Size: 489 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Luxury house in Akrotiri ref#5883

A luxury property in Akrotiri consisting of a first and second floor maisonette of 260sq.m ...
360 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis