We found 0 results. View results

A house in Gerakari ref#6658A

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2024
  • 117 m2

Description

A house of 117sq.m. in Gerakari on a 293q.m. plot.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30631
Property Size: 117 m2
Property Lot Size: 293 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Gerakari ref#5817

240,000 EURO
A property in Gerakari only 350m from the sea. It consistis of a ground floor apartment of ...
400 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House in Gerakari ref#5019

50,000 EURO
A property in Gerakari of 48sq.m. on a 224t.m. plot. Consisting of a living room – dining ...
48 m2
224 m2
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis