We found 0 results. View results

Hotel near the beach ref#6500

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022

Description

A hotel only 800m. from the beach on a 13.347sq.m. plot.

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29712
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Luxury Villa

1,000,000 EURO
4
4
300 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Complex in Maries ref#6632

A stone complex in Maries consisting of 10 studios and an indepentent villa. The total bui ...
1,030 m2
30,732 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House in Kalpaki ref#6224

House in Kalpaki of 166sq.m. on a 7.000sq.m. plot.
Call
Email
Sales

House in Galaro ref#6501

A house in Galaro of 260sq.m  on a 2.400sq.m. plot.
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis