We found 0 results. View results

House in Louha ref#6080

350,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 23, 2022
  • 200 m2

Description

A property in Louha consisting of a house of a living room – dining room, kitchen, two bedrooms and a bathroom and an independent apartment of a living room- dining room, kitchen, one bedroom and a bathroom. It also includes a basement/ground floor or 75sq.m. used as a closed garage and storage area. The outside area is fenced all around an also has a gate, and includes a BBQ and outside bathrooms.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29294
Price: 350,000 EURO
Property Size: 200 m2
Property Lot Size: 3,609 m2
1,794.52 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,357.02 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Louha ref#6166

80,000 EURO
A house on a 417sq.m. plot and a land of 1.613sq.m. in Louha for sale together. 
2,030 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis