Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House in Romiri ref#6088

360,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022
  • 400 m2

Description

A house of 100sq.m. in Keri with an amazing view consisting of a living room – dining room, fire place, kitchen, a sitting area, one bedroom, bathroom and a storage room. The outside area of 4.070sq.m. is landscaped beautifully with different trees and a wonderful mountain view.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29291
Price: 360,000 EURO
Property Size: 400 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 m2
1,845.79 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,395.79 EURO
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis

Εαν δεν βρίσκεται το επιθυμητό για εσάς ακίνητο  επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μας και θα πραγματοποιήσουμε  προσωποποιημένες έρευνες ακινήτων για το καλύτερο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα.