We found 0 results. View results

House in Pantokratoras ref#5369

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023

Description

Luxury villa in Pantokratoras of 317sq.m. consisting of a living room – dining room, kitchen, one bedroom and bathroom on the ground floor of the main house and three bedrooms, one with a walk-in wardrobe and en suite bathroom, a shared bathroom and storeroom-WC on the floor level. There is also an independent ground floor – basement apartment with a separate entrance and consists of a living room -dining room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. It also has a facility for alarm system, air conditioners, central heating with two thermostats and an amazing view. Exterior area of 1.276sq.m. fenced all-around with a stone pier, parking space, lawn and garden.

Property Id : 29480
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Pantokratoras ref#6133

135,000 EURO
House in Pantokratoras of 75sq.m. on a 4.032sq.m. plot.
75 m2
4,032 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis