Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House near town ref#6287

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • 140 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • 140 m2

Description

A house near town of 140sq.m. on a 2.500sq.m. pl0t

City:
State/County:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29118
Property Size: 140 m2
Property Lot Size: 2,500 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Luxury Villa

1,000,000 EURO
4
4
300 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Luxury stone house in Kiliomenos ref#5390

380,000 EURO
A luxury stone villa in Kiliomenos of 420t.m. with panoramic view. It is partially furnish ...
420 m2
883 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House in Louha ref#6166

80,000 EURO
A house on a 417sq.m. plot and a land of 1.613sq.m. in Louha for sale together. 
2,030 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Luxury house on the beachfront ref#6545

A luxury house of 609sq.m. on a 1.300sq.m. plot facing the beach with an amazing sea view.
609 m2
1,300 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis