Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House near the sea ref#6386

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 23, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 23, 2022
  • 140 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 23, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 23, 2022
  • 140 m2

Description

A beautiful house of 140sq.m. on a 1.943sq.m. plot only 250m from the sea.

City:
State/County:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29116
Property Size: 140 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,943 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Luxury Villa

1,000,000 EURO
4
4
300 m2
1,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

House in Kalitero ref#5705

House in Kalitero of 196sq.m. on a 11.000sq.m. land with a sea view consisting of an open ...
196 m2
11,000 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Two houses in Sarakinado ref#6516

Two houses in Sarakinado of 33sq.m. and 45sq.m. each on a 5.515sq.m. plot.
78 m2
5,151 m2
Call
Email
Sales

Land in Vassilikos with an amazing sea view ...

Land in Vasilikos of 7224sq.m. only 900m. from the beach and a sea view.
7,224 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis