Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Houses with an amazing sea view ref#6122

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 30, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • November 30, 2022

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 30, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • November 30, 2022

Description

Two beautiful fully furnished houses with an amazing sea view. Each house consists of a living room – dining room, kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The outside are is decorated with stone pavement, grass and easch house has its own swimming pool.  They are located only 80m. from the beach.

City:
State/County:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29104
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0030 6983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis