Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Land in Akrotiri with an amazing vew ref#6718

220,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024
  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024
  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Description

A land i Akrotiri of 2.113sq.m. with an amazing view appropriate for any use.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30349
Price: 220,000 EURO
Property Lot Size: 2,113 m2
1,127.98 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
852.98 EURO
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis