Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Land in Agios Leon with an amazing sea view ref#6717

150,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024
  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024
  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Description

Land in Agios Leon of 4.214sq.m. with an amazing sea view appropriate for any use.

City:
State/County:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30340
Price: 150,000 EURO
Property Lot Size: 4,214 m2
769.08 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
581.58 EURO
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis