We found 0 results. View results

Land in Alykanas on the beach ref#6702

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2024

Description

Land or 570sq.m. on the beach in Alykanas with an amazing sea view.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30235
Property Lot Size: 570 m2
1.00 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis