Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Land in Gaitani ref#5902

120,000 EURO
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 13, 2022
  • 2,700 m2

Description

Land in Gaitani of 2.700sq.m. with 35m.facing the road appropriate for any use.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30016
Price: 120,000 EURO
Property Size: 2,700 m2
465.26 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
465.26 EURO

Schedule a tour

Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings