We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Land in Gaitani ref#5902

120,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2023
  • 2,700 m2

Description

Land in Gaitani of 2.700sq.m. with 35m.facing the road appropriate for any use.

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30016
Price: 120,000 EURO
Property Size: 2,700 m2
615.26 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
465.26 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis