We found 0 results. View results

Studios in Vasilikos ref#6316

280,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 24, 2023
  • 300 m2

Description

A complex of 300sq.m. on a 1.000sq.m. plot consisting of 4 studios on the ground floor, two apartments on the first floor and the second floor is unfinished.

Property Id : 29755
Price: 280,000 EURO
Property Size: 300 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 m2
1,435.62 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,085.62 EURO
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Complex in Vasilikos ref#6429

A complex in Vasilikos of 330sq.m. on a 1.300sq.m. plot with an amazing sea view and only ...
330 m2
1,300 m2
Call
Email
Sales

A complex in Vasilikos ref#4025

150,000 EURO
A complex of 4 houses in Vasilikos only 500m. from the beach. Each house is around 60sq.m. ...
60 m2
800 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis