Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

House in Gerakari ref#5019

50,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • 48 m2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • Updated On:
  • July 28, 2022
  • 48 m2

Description

A property in Gerakari of 48sq.m. on a 224t.m. plot. Consisting of a living room – dining room, kitchen, fireplace, one bedroom and a bathroom.

Also has a garage of 26sq.m. 

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29564
Price: 50,000 EURO
Property Size: 48 m2
Property Lot Size: 224 m2
256.36 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
193.86 EURO
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306983645418 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Gerakari ref#5817

240,000 EURO
A property in Gerakari only 350m from the sea. It consistis of a ground floor apartment of ...
400 m2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis