We found 0 results. View results

House in Gerakari ref#5817

240,000 EURO

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 20, 2022

Description

A property in Gerakari only 350m from the sea. It consistis of a ground floor apartment of 55sq.m. with a living room – dining room , kitchen, one bedroom and a bathroom. It also has two more floors of 55sq.m. each that are unfinished.

The outside area of 400sq.m. is beautifuly decorate with large verandas, trees and gardens.

 

City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29349
Price: 240,000 EURO
Property Lot Size: 400 m2
1,230.53 EURO
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
930.53 EURO
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

House in Gerakari ref#5019

50,000 EURO
A property in Gerakari of 48sq.m. on a 224t.m. plot. Consisting of a living room – dining ...
48 m2
224 m2
Call
Email
Sales

A house in Gerakari ref#6658A

A house of 117sq.m. in Gerakari on a 293q.m. plot.
117 m2
293 m2
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Jamie Contonis